Result of Election of Directors, May 24, 2017

We thank all who attended the Annual Homeowners Meeting held on May 24, 2017, as well as those who turned in their proxy votes for the meeting. The result of the election of board members is as follows:

  • President: Andrea Jourdain, serving a two-year term.
  • Vice-President: Stacy Tillotson, serving a two-year term.
  • Treasurer: Tyrone Seymour, serving a two-year term.
  • Secretary: Kathy Pegg, serving a one-year term.
  • Director: William DeBlase, serving a one-year term.

The next board meeting will take place Wednesday, August 23, 6:30 p.m. at the Round Lake Policy & Public Works Facility. Please refer to the Calendar of Events for more meeting dates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s